Contact Us

 

Postillion Amersfoort Veluwemeer

Strandboulevard 3, Putten, Gelderland, Netherlands
GPS 52°16'05.2"N 5°31'55.2"E

hotel.amersfoort@postillionhotels.com
+31 (0) 34 135 64 64

Postillion Hotel Amsterdam

Paul van Vlissingenstraat 8, 1096 BK, Amsterdam, Netherlands
GPS 52°19'59.6"N 4°55'14.4"E

hotel.amsterdam@postillionhotels.com
+31 (0) 20 820 44 10

Postillion Hotel Arnhem

Europaweg 25, 6816 SL, Arnhem, Netherlands
GPS 52°01'57.4"N 5°9'28.2"E

hotel.arnheim@postillionhotels.com
+31 (0)26 357 33 33

Postillion Hotel Deventer

Deventerweg 121, 7418 DA, Deventer, Netherlands
GPS 52°23'57.8"N 6°17'39.5"E

hotel.deventer@postillionhotels.com
+31 (0)570 624 022

Postillion Hotel Dordrecht

Rijksstraatweg 30, 3316 EH, Dordrecht, Netherlands
GPS 51°77'48.2"N 4°64'55.2"E

hotel.dordrecht@postillionhotels.com
+31 (0)78 618 44 44

Postillion Hotel Haren Groningen

Emmalaan 33, Haren, Groningen, Netherlands
GPS 52°16'05.2"N 5°31'55.2"E

hotel.haren@postillionhotels.com
+31 (0)50 534 70 41

Postillion Hotel Utrecht Bunnik

Kosterijland 8, 3981 AJ Bunnik, Netherlands
52°03'43.0"N 5°12'19.6"E

hotel.bunnik@postillionhotels.com
+31 (0)30 656 92 22